top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Welcome to my Hairdressing Blog

Welcome to my

new blog about all things hair!

First of all let me introduce myself. My name's Amanda I'm 37, a professional hairdresser,a wife and mother of three girls.

I love my job! How many people can actually say that in this life? I know I'm very lucky. Now don't get me wrong hairdressing is hard work! You stand for long periods of time, the hours are long and often unsociable. You get covered in bleach, colour, other peoples hair, hairspray etc.

But I love it. I love that I get to be creative every day and help to make people feel at their absolute best.

 

I plan to share with you style's that I think are amazing, great products and tips to help you with your hair at home. I might occasionally look at hair history, things that inspire me in my daily life and work.

I will show some of the tings I've been working on and general hair fun.

bottom of page